Medarbejdere

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Telefon


Anders Gøgsig Randrup


Analytiker


Telefon +45 31 47 14 55


ara@oxfordresearch.dk

André Flatnes


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 982 81 892


afl@oxford.no



Telefon




Telefon


Anna-Karin Gustafsson


Analytiker


Telefon +46 727 32 89 19


anna-karin.gustafsson@oxfordresearch.se



Telefon




Telefon


Arttu Vainio


Toimitusjohtaja/CEO


Telefon (+358) 40 7342555


arttu.vainio@oxfordresearch.fi

Bart Romanow


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 400 05 793


bro@oxford.no

Bjørn Brastad


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 982 81 899


bbr@oxford.no

Bradford Rohmer


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +46 72 732 89 13


bradford.rohmer@oxfordresearch.se

Caroline Romanov


Senioranalytiker (tjänstledig)


Telefon


caroline.romanov@oxfordresearch.se

Clara E. Ellegaard


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +45 20 99 08 06


cee@oxfordresearch.dk

Ditte Vigsø


Adm. direktør


Telefon (+45) 29 42 01 33


Ditte.Vigso@greatplacetowork.com

Elisabet Sørfjorddal Hauge


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 480 10 527


esh@oxford.no

Fredrik Falkenback


Senior udvikler


Telefon (+45) 33 69 00 00


Fredrik.Falkenback@greatplacetowork.com

Gertrud Nilsson


Koordinator


Telefon (+46) 727 32 89 16


gertrud.nilsson@oxfordresearch.se

Heidi Larsen


Økonomimedarbejder


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 31


hla@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Hilda Borthen


administrasjonssjef


Telefon (+47)99 69 18 58


hbo@oxford.no

Hjalmar Eriksson


Analytiker


Telefon (+46) 727 32 89 17


hjalmar.eriksson@oxfordresearch.se

Jakob Falk


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+45) 20 15 46 70


jaf@oxfordresearch.dk

Jakob Lundvig Færch


Chefkonsulent


Telefon +45 20 47 29 48


Jakob.Lundvig@greatplacetowork.com

Jakob Stoumann Jensen


Administrerende Direktør


Telefon +45 24 47 59 27


jas@oxfordresearch.dk

Jeppe Høst


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +45 29 16 16 48


jho@oxfordresearch.dk

Johan Olivier Secher


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +45 61 45 79 05


jos@oxfordresearch.dk

Jon P. Knudsen


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 958 97 605


jon.p.knudsen@uia.no

Jonas Sjøstrøm


IT konsulent


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 69


js@oxfordgroup.dk

Kim Møller


Bestyrelsesformand


Telefon +45 28 10 08 34


khm@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Lisa Tönnes Lönnroos


Analytiker


Telefon +46 72 732 89 23


lisa.lonnroos@oxfordresearch.se

Liselotte Jensen


Vicedirektør


Telefon (+45) 28 10 08 49


Liselotte.Jensen@greatplacetowork.com

Louise Pie Linnemann Voss


Regnskabsassistent


Telefon (+45) 33 69 13 31


lpl@oxfordgroup.dk



Telefon


Marthe Rosenvinge Ervik


Analytiker


Telefon 91 56 49 26


mre@oxford.no

Martin Bæksgaard Jakobsen


Chefanalytiker


Telefon +45 51 42 87 81


mbj@oxfordresearch.dk

Martin Koch Haagensen


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +45 41 28 88 28


mko@oxfordresearch.dk

Mats Kullander


Senioranalytiker (föräldraledig)


Telefon -


mats.kullander@oxfordresearch.se

Morten Larsen


Chefanalytiker


Telefon +1 646 327 4739


mla@oxfordresearch.dk



Telefon


Nete Krogsgaard Niss


Chef analytiker


Telefon +45 41 28 88 08


nkn@oxfordresearch.dk

Rasmus Wiboltt Uldal


Konsulent


Telefon +45 29 42 01 34


rasmus.wiboltt@greatplacetowork.com

Rikke Lynge Storgaard


Vicedirektør


Telefon +45 41 28 60 01


rls@oxfordresearch.dk

Rune Stiberg-Jamt


Administrerende direktør


Telefon (+47) 902 71 250


rune@oxford.no

Sandy Brinck


Chefanalytiker


Telefon +45 28 10 08 36


sbr@oxfordresearch.dk



Telefon


Stine Meltevik


Assisterende direktør


Telefon (+47) 452 30 024


stm@oxford.no

Stine Nørtoft Popp


Researcher


Telefon + 45 31 46 95 32


snp@oxfordresearch.dk

Søren Lundgreen


Statistik- og dataansvarlig


Telefon (+45) 28 83 84 82


Soren.Lundgreen@greatplacetowork.com

Tobias Bühring


Senioranalytiker


Telefon +45 28 10 08 43


tbu@oxfordresearch.dk

Tor Borgar Hansen


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 911 40 758


tbh@oxford.no

Tor Egil Viblemo


Senioranalytiker


Telefon (+47) 982 81 896


tev@oxford.no

Veronika Geschwandtnerova


Koordinator


Telefon +47 45 11 29 49


veronika.geschwandtnerova@oxford.no

Vesa Kokkonen


Analyytikko


Telefon +358 44 203 2009


vesa.kokkonen@oxfordresearch.fi

Ylva Grauers Berggren


VD Oxford Research AB


Telefon (+46) 702 96 54 49


ylva.grauers@oxfordresearch.se

Kristine Kryger


Administrator


Telefon +45 31 47 14 24


kkr@oxfordresearch.dk